DROP US A LINE

We serve clients across the country from our offices in Dallas, TX. Contact our main office or connect directly with one of our specialists.

THE RAINIER COMPANIES
13760 Noel Road, Suite 800
Dallas, Texas 75240
Phone: 214-234-8200
Fax: 214-234-8201
Mezzanine Investments
Tim Nichols
214-234-8210
866-726-8660
tnichols@rainiercompanies.com
STRATEGIC EQUITY
Ken Dunn
214-234-8204
866-726-8660
kdunn@rainiercompanies.com
CAPITAL MARKETS
Danny Lovell
214-234-8282
866-726-8660
dlovell@rainiercompanies.com
ASSET MANAGEMENT
Sean Cross
214-234-8274
866-726-8660
scross@rainiercompanies.com
FINANCE
Sean Cross
214-234-8274
866-726-8660
scross@rainiercompanies.com
property tax protesting
Kristin Schlinkert
214-234-8209
866-726-8649
kschlinkert@rainiercompanies.com
INVESTOR RELATIONS
Kristin Schlinkert
214-234-8209
866-726-8649
kschlinkert@rainiercompanies.com
GSA DEV'T & ACQUISITIONS
Rob Jones
214-234-8233
866-726-8660
rjones@rainiercompanies.com